CCLD Awards

Each year, the Colorado Council for Learning Disabilities provides awards for a Teacher, Professional and Paraeducator for outstanding performance and commitment in the field of learning disabilities.

If you have any questions please email:

2019 Nomination Forms

2019 Teacher of the Year Award

2019 Professional of the Year Award

2019 Paraeducator of the Year

(Left) CCLD President Sabrina Raugutt congratulates past winners Lynne Fitzhugh and Hydee Parker.